ArchitekturkantineArchitekturkantine

DI Thomas Blazek

DI Thomas Blazek

t.blazek@architekturkantine.at

DI Gerhard Wimmer

DI Gerhard Wimmer

g.wimmer@architekturkantine.at

Faia da Silva Amoná

Faia da Silva Amoná

f.amona@architekturkantine.at

Katrin Spindler

Katrin Spindler

k.spindler@architekturkantine.at

DI Arben Bajraktari

DI Arben Bajraktari

a.bajraktari@architekturkantine.at

DI Theresa Ziniel

DI Theresa Ziniel

t.ziniel@architekturkantine.at

Gül Özyürek

Gül Özyürek

g.oezyuerek@architekturkantine.at

Caterina Revedin

Caterina Revedin

c.revedin@architekturkantine.at

Philipp Frebold

Philipp Frebold

p.frebold@architekturkantine.at